Principal About Lane Bell Schedule Panther Gallery Calendar Events Office Staff Advisory Committees
Parent Center Newsletters Common Core GO East LA PTA ELAC Menus
Resources YDP
Staff Directory Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Sixth Grade Special Education Music
Contact

News

Upcoming February Dates

Friday, February 3:

  • ELAC Meeting 8:15

Monday, February 6:

  • LSLC Meeting 2:40
  • Pokemon Tournament Week

Tuesday, February 7:

  • 100th Day of School
  • Meeting for 5th grade Parents in the Auditorium 9-10 a.m.

Friday, February 10:

  • PTA Friendship Dance 6 - 8 p.m.

Monday, February 13:

  • Morning School Assembly 8:01 a.m.
  • SSC Meeting 2:40 p.m.

Wednesday, February 15:

  • Parent Workshop  8:15 a.m.
    • Back in Control 

Friday, February 17:

  • Presidents' Day Assembly

Monday, February 20:

  • Presidents' Day - NO SCHOOL

Wednesday, February 22:

  • Spring Pictures

Friday, February 24:

  • School Report Card Parent Meeting 8:01 a.m.
  • International Day 8:45 a.m.
  • Minimum Day - Dismissal 12:55 p.m.

Tuesday, February 28:

  • Regular Dismissal 2:30 p.m.

 

Upcoming March Dates:

 

Wednesday, March 1:

  • Parent Conferences
  • Minimum Day - Dismissal 12:55 p.m.

Thursday, March 2:

  • Parent Conferences
  • Minimum Day - Dismissal 12:55 p.m.

Friday, March 3:

  • Parent Conferences
  • Minimum Day - Dismissal 12:55 p.m.
  • ELAC Meeting 8:15 a.m.

Monday, March 6:

  • LSLC Meeting 2:35 p.m.

 

 

Posted by: Rosie Juarez Published:1/31/17
Audience: Homepage